CONTACT

The Education Foundation Staff

Rachel Debigare
Executive Director
Debigarere@gm.sbac.edu

Luisana Segu
Program and Special Events Director
Segul@gm.sbac.edu

Naomi Simmons
Finance Coordinator
Simmonsn@gm.sbac.edu

Tia Brock
Take Stock in Children Program Director
Brocktt@gm.sbac.edu

Acacia Douglas
Take Stock in Children Student Advocate
Douslasab@gm.sbac.edu

Princella Thorpe
Take Stock in Children Student Advocate
Thorpepj@gm.sbac.edu

Asley Pollas 
Take Stock in Children Student Advocate 
Pollasa@gm.sbac.edu

Jamie Bailey
Take Stock in Children Mentor & Alumni Coordinator

Ashely Reichenbach
Take Stock in Children Americorps VISTA
Tsic@gm.sbac.edu