CONTACT

The Education Foundation Staff

352-955-7250

Rachel Debigare 
Executive Director
Debigarere@gm.sbac.edu Ext.224

Luisana Segu
Program and Special Events Director
Segul@gm.sbac.edu Ext. 262

Naomi Simmons
Finance Coordinator
Simmonsn@gm.sbac.edu Ext. 243

Tia Brock
Take Stock in Children Program Director
Brocktt@gm.sbac.edu Ext. 236

Acacia Douglas
Take Stock in Children Student Advocate
Douslasab@gm.sbac.edu Ext. 232

Princella Thorpe
Take Stock in Children Student Advocate
Thorpepj@gm.sbac.edu Ext. 240

Asley Pollas 
Take Stock in Children Student Advocate 
Pollasa@gm.sbac.edu Ext. 271

Jamie Bailey
Take Stock in Children Mentor & Alumni Coordinator

Baileyjn@gm.sbac.edu Ext. 250

Ashely Reichenbach
Take Stock in Children Americorps VISTA
Tsic@gm.sbac.edu Ext. 251